Explore AI Sales Assistant

{{locationDetails}}

{{locationDetails}}

Back to filters

Browse sub-categories

Top 22 AI Sales Assistant

Facts and pricing verified .

Ten of the 22 tools in this guide will not show you a price, and an eleventh, Reply.io, has no price on the record here because every one of its own pages returned an error when checked. Two of them name their tiers and stop there. You book a call, you sit through the demo, and a number appears at the end of it. You'll spend more time in that meeting than on any pricing page.

The question that meeting settles is not which assistant is smartest. It is whose bill your finance team can forecast twelve months out. Nine of the eleven tools that do publish a price meter you a second time on top of the sticker: credits, add-on packs, or a dollar per qualified lead.

So, the short answer. Gong ranks first for enterprise-grade revenue intelligence and AI governance. It holds SOC 2 Type II (the audited security report your reviewer will ask for) and ISO/IEC 42001:2023 for AI management systems, it states that customer data is never used to train generative models, and its homepage puts its customer base above 5,000. Gong also prices only by quote.

Need a budgetable number this week instead? Start with Avoma at $19/seat, Sybill at $30, or Apollo at $49. Want a data workbench you can build on, and have an operations person to run it? Then start with Clay.

Now the uncomfortable part. The vendors that hide their pricing are largely the ones carrying the paperwork that gets you through security review. There are real exceptions, and HubSpot, Salesforce, Regie.ai and Lavender all publish a price and put something in front of a reviewer: HubSpot holds SOC 2 Type II and SOC 3, Salesforce documents an Agentforce Trust Layer and a zero-retention policy, and Regie.ai and Lavender state SOC 2 on their own sites. That tension still shapes almost every shortlist you can build from this list.

Quick picks

  • Best for enterprise: Gong. Rank 1 on this list, with ISO/IEC 42001:2023 for AI management systems, SOC 2 Type II, and 5,000+ customers claimed on its homepage, including ADP, HubSpot, LinkedIn and Uber for Business.
  • Best for a Salesforce-centred stack: Qualified. Native connectors across Salesforce, HubSpot, Marketo, Eloqua, Outreach, Salesloft, Gong, 6sense, Demandbase, Clearbit, ZoomInfo and Bombora, plus a developer API.
  • Best value: Lavender. Free forever to start, then $27/month billed annually for unlimited email analysis, and it runs inside the inbox and the sales platform you already pay for.
  • Best for power users: Clay. A 200+ provider data marketplace, Claygents and Account Agents doing the research, and a learning curve that earns the label.
  • Most dependable: Salesloft. 11,129 G2 reviews at 4.5/5, plus a #1 Sales Engagement ranking for seven straight quarters and 4,000+ sales teams, both by its own count.

Start from your stack, not from rank 1

Those five are the defaults. Which two or three are yours depends on the CRM you already run. Twenty-two is not a shortlist. Two or three is. So find your row, carry those names into the field table below, and ignore the rest until somebody gives you a reason not to.

Where you're startingTake these threeWhy these three
Standardized on Salesforce, with quote budget availableGong, Qualified, ClariQualified is built primarily around the Salesforce ecosystem, Gong syncs natively with Salesforce, and Clari reviewers single out its Salesforce integration. Each carries the certificate stack your reviewer wants, and each prices by quote, so you're comparing like with like.
Standardized on HubSpotHubSpot Breeze, Nooks, AvomaBreeze runs inside the CRM you already pay for, and both Nooks and Avoma connect to HubSpot natively rather than through middleware.
Finance needs a number this quarterAvoma, Lavender, SybillAll three publish a price you can put in a spreadsheet today, though only Avoma's $19 and Sybill's $30 are per seat; Lavender's $27 Starter is a flat monthly figure. Read the Avoma entry on stacked add-on packs before you budget from the sticker. Sybill is the catch in this row: transparent price, no security page, so pair it with the certification asks below.
Consolidating three to five point toolsOutreach, Apollo.io, ArtisanAmplitude folded five platforms into Outreach and reported over $600,000 a year saved. Apollo.io puts database, sequencing, dialer and conversation intelligence on one bill. Artisan reviewers report dropping other subscriptions.

The whole field on one screen

Here's every tool, in rank order. Read it for the empty cells as much as the full ones. In the second meter column, a dash means the vendor publishes a price with no second meter attached. Not disclosed means the number exists and you cannot see it. For a buyer building a budget, those are not the same problem.

ToolEntry priceSecond meterFree tier or trialTop credentialThird-party rating
1. GongQuote only (per-user licences plus a platform fee)Not disclosed-SOC 2 Type II, ISO/IEC 42001:2023, ISO 270014.7/5 (6,671 G2); 4.8/5 (561 Capterra)
2. Clay$167/month (Launch)Actions and data creditsFree plan: 500 actions, 100 data credits/month-4.7/5 (193 G2)
3. QualifiedQuote only (Premier, Enterprise, Ultimate)Not disclosed-Annual SOC 2 Type II4.9/5 (1,483 G2)
4. OutreachQuote only (four Amplify tiers)AI credits and API calls-ISO/IEC 42001:2023, SOC 2 Type II, ISO 270014.3/5 (3,500+ G2)
5. SalesloftQuote onlyNot disclosed-SOC 2 Type 2, ISO 27001-aligned program4.5/5 (11,129 G2); 4.3/5 (200+ Capterra)
6. Salesforce Einstein$25/user/month (Starter Suite)Agentforce for Sales from $125/user/month; Flex CreditsFree Suite at $0, no AI featuresAgentforce Trust Layer, zero-retention policy4.3/5 (1,205 G2)
7. HubSpot Breeze$90/seat/month (Sales Hub Professional, annual)HubSpot Credits, $1 per qualified lead, onboarding $1,500 to $3,500Free Tools: 2 users, no Breeze agentsSOC 2 Type II, SOC 3, EU Cloud Code of Conduct13,847 G2 reviews; roughly 88% rate it 8/10 or higher
8. Avoma$19/seat/month (Startup, annual)Two $29/seat/month add-on packs14-day trial, no credit cardHIPAA and SSO on Enterprise4.6/5 (1,352 G2)
9. NooksQuote onlyNot disclosed-SOC 2 Type 2, SOC 3, ISO/IEC 27001:20224.8/5 (1,320 G2)
10. 11xQuote onlyNot disclosed-SOC2 Type II, CASA Tier 34.4/5 (31 G2)
11. People.aiQuote only, consumption-basedNot disclosed-Five annually audited certifications including SOC 2 Type II and ISO 270014.5/5 (630+ G2, vendor-reported)
12. Regie.ai$49/month (Pro)Credits: 5,000/month on ProFree plan: 250 one-time creditsSOC 2 and GDPR stated4.6/5 (1,486 G2)
13. ClariQuote onlyNot disclosed-ISO 27001, SOC 2 Type II, ISO 277014.6/5 (5,624 G2)
14. Apollo.io$49/user/month (Basic, annual)Credits: 30,000 to 72,000/yearFree plan: 75 credits/month-4.7/5 (9,000+ G2); 2.9/5 (1,049 Trustpilot)
15. Amplemarket$600/month (Startup, annual, 2 users)-Free trialOkta SAML 2.0 and Google SSO4.6/5 (668 G2)
16. Lavender$27/month (Starter, annual)-Free forever: 5 emails/month; 7-day trialSOC2 and GDPR stated-
17. Sybill$30/user/month (Pro)Weekly credit caps per tierFree plan: 500 credits/week; 14-day Business trial--
18. Oliv AI$19/user/month (Notetaker)Two $29/user/month packs14-day trial, no credit card--
19. ZoomInfoQuote onlyNot disclosed--4.1/5 (322 Software Advice)
20. ArtisanQuote only, credit-basedCredits-SOC 2 Type II at the enterprise tier4.2 (41 Trustpilot)
21. Warmly$10,000/yearCredits from 10K/month, plus add-on packages--4.3/5 (7 Trustpilot)
22. Reply.io-Not on the record--4.6/5 (258 Trustpilot)

Read the ratings twice

Before you trust a single number in that last column, build one habit: check a second source. Two examples from this list show you why.

Apollo.io carries 4.7/5 across 9,000+ G2 reviews and 624 G2 badges as of Winter 2026. On Trustpilot it carries 2.9/5 across 1,049 reviews, dominated by billing disputes and account suspensions.

Warmly's homepage claims 4.8/5 from 200+ reviews on an unspecified platform. Trustpilot shows 4.3/5 from seven reviews, every one of them five-star.

So which one is lying? Neither. They are counting different populations at different volumes. Apollo's 9,000+ G2 reviews and its 1,049 Trustpilot reviews cluster on different things, and the Trustpilot cluster is billing and account suspension.

So read both, then weight them by volume. Seven reviews tell you almost nothing. A thousand angry ones tell you exactly which department to interrogate before you sign. The other thing worth interrogating is the bill.

What the price actually meters

Here is the budget model no pricing page states plainly. Nine of the eleven published prices are only a floor, and Outreach sits in the table too, precisely because there's no sticker to start from.

ToolBaseThe second meterWhat runs it up
Clay$167/month Launch, $446/month GrowthActions and data credits (15,000 actions/month starting on Launch, up to 200,000)Waterfall enrichment across a 200+ provider marketplace runs on that meter, and reviewers call the credit model unpredictable and fast to escalate at higher volume
OutreachUndisclosed per-seat quoteAI credits: 10,000 on Essentials, 25,000 on Core, 50,000 on Plus, 100,000 on ProAgent usage and API calls, on top of a seat price you cannot see
Salesforce Einstein$25 to $550/user/monthAgentforce for Sales from $125/user/month; Flex Credits (1M/year on Enterprise Core, 2.75M on Enterprise Max)AI is an add-on above base licensing until you reach Enterprise Max
HubSpot Breeze$90/seat Professional, $150/seat EnterpriseHubSpot Credits (3,000 and 5,000), $1.00 per qualified lead, one-time onboarding of $1,500 or $3,500Prospecting volume, because the Prospecting Agent bills per qualified lead recommended for outreach
Avoma$19 to $39/seat/monthConversation Intelligence and Revenue Intelligence at $29/seat/month eachCall scoring and forecasting are separate per-seat charges on top of the base plan
Oliv AI$19/user/month NotetakerMeeting Insights Pack and Deal Insights Pack, $29/user/month eachSame shape as Avoma: two per-seat packs stacked on a per-seat base, on an annual commitment
Sybill$30 to $108/user/month2,500 credits a week on Pro, 5,000 a week on BusinessCredits reset weekly rather than monthly, so a quarter-end push hits the cap mid-crunch
Apollo.io$49 to $119/user/monthCredits: 30,000/year on Basic, 48,000 on Professional, 72,000 on OrganizationList building and enrichment volume; reviewers find the credit system confusing
Regie.ai$49/month Pro5,000 credits/month, refreshed each cycleEnterprise moves to volume-based credit pricing, and reviewers report seat minimums
Warmly$10,000 to $30,000/yearCredits from 10K/monthAdd-on packages: GTM Signals, Warm Experiences, and a 24/7 AI video chat agent priced on request

Rule of thumb: take the seat price, add the packs you'll actually switch on, then model the credit line at your real volume. On HubSpot that exercise adds a per-lead charge your finance team has never seen on a software invoice, and on Sybill it adds a cap that resets on a schedule your quarter doesn't follow. Do that work and you walk in with a number you can defend.

So who clears security review?

A number you can defend only gets you to the next gate, and that gate is where most of these deals die. Not in procurement. In security review. So pre-screen before you fall in love with a product. Here's who holds the paperwork, and who has none to hold.

  • ISO/IEC 42001:2023 for AI management systems: Gong and Outreach. This is the AI-governance standard, and only those two carry it here.
  • SOC 2 Type II or Type 2: Gong, Qualified (audited annually), Outreach, Salesloft, Nooks, 11x, HubSpot, People.ai as Backstory, Clari, and Artisan at its enterprise tier. Regie.ai and Lavender state SOC 2 compliance on their own sites.
  • ISO 27001: Gong (with 27017, 27018 and 27701), Outreach, Nooks (27001:2022), Backstory, and Clari (with 27701). Salesloft describes an ISO 27001-aligned program rather than certification.
  • No training on your data, in writing: Gong states customer data is never used to train generative models. Backstory commits that your data never trains its models. Salesforce documents a zero-retention policy inside the Agentforce Trust Layer. HubSpot lets you opt out and contractually bars its third-party AI providers from training on customer data.
  • Get this in writing, because here's the other end of the list: Oliv AI and Warmly don't have a security page at all, and asking either site for /security gets you a not-found page. Sybill's only published trust signal is SSO on the Enterprise tier. Clay's public marketing and help pages carry no certification detail, beyond SSO and RBAC named in the Enterprise plan copy on its pricing page. Amplemarket documents Okta SAML 2.0 and Google SSO, with no certification page on record. Reply.io is a special case, and its entry below explains why. For those six, and for Apollo.io and ZoomInfo, ask for the current audit report, the certificate scope and the sub-processor list as attachments. Not a verbal yes.

One caution sits outside the certificate list. ZoomInfo paid a $30 million settlement to residents of California, Illinois, Indiana and Nevada over unauthorized collection and sale of personal data, and its entry below carries the rest of the record. That history belongs in your risk memo whatever the paperwork says.

Platforms that want the whole revenue motion

Warnings done. Those were the ones that cut across the whole field, and the rest of the risk sits inside the individual entries. Start with seven tools that want to be the system your reps live in all day. They're broad and mostly quote-gated, and they expect a procurement cycle.

1. Gong, the benchmark for revenue intelligence

Price: quote only. Per-user licences plus a platform fee. Fits you if: you run a mid-market or enterprise revenue team and can get a custom quote through procurement. Skip it if: you need a self-serve number today.

Gong earns the top spot on named products. Engage covers sales engagement. Forecast owns the revenue number. Enable ships an AI Trainer for scenario-based coaching, and Gong Agents run follow-ups, pipeline edits and forecast corrections. Underneath all of it sits the Revenue Graph data layer.

Reviewers rate it 4.7/5 across 6,671 G2 reviews and 4.8/5 across 561 on Capterra, and they keep describing adoption as easy. The trust posture is what wins you the security meeting:

  • SOC 2 Type II, plus PCI DSS.
  • ISO/IEC 27001, 27017, 27018 and 27701.
  • ISO/IEC 42001:2023, the AI management standard.
  • EU-U.S. Data Privacy Framework participation, and a stated policy that your data never trains a generative model.

Outreach is the only other tool on this list carrying that AI management standard, and your reviewer will notice.

So what's the trade-off? Cost, mainly. Reviewers call Gong expensive relative to the feature set, there's no free tier, and some report missed or incomplete call recordings. Some also report trouble keeping certain internal calls private.

One more constraint bites during a merger. Gong connects natively to Salesforce, HubSpot and Microsoft Dynamics 365, but to one CRM (customer relationship management system) at a time, so Zapier picks up whatever else you run.

2. Clay, the data engine that needs an operator

Price: free plan with 500 actions and 100 data credits a month. Launch from $167/month. Growth from $446/month. Enterprise is custom on an annual commitment. One question decides it: does your RevOps (revenue operations) bench include somebody who enjoys building? If nobody there wants to build tables, this one dies on the shelf.

Clay isn't an assistant you switch on. It's a workbench. A 200+ provider data marketplace feeds waterfall enrichment, Claygents and Account Agents do the research, and the platform closes the loop with email sequencing plus audience sync to LinkedIn, Meta and Google.

That loop is what the case studies sell. Clay's own homepage credits Intercom with 140% outbound pipeline growth, Anthropic with a tripled enrichment rate, and Verkada with 3x reply rates.

The catch is the meter and the curve, and they compound. Reviewers describe the credit model as unpredictable and quick to escalate at volume, and they report a real learning curve for multi-step tables. No certification detail is on record for Clay's public marketing and help pages either, beyond SSO and RBAC named in the Enterprise plan copy, so the security pack is a demo-call item.

The free plan will not prove it out. 500 actions a month is a demo. So budget for a person and not only a licence, and what you get is a tool reviewers score 4.7/5 on G2, with 94% satisfaction on enrichment quality.

3. Qualified, the Salesforce-native inbound agent

Price: quote only, across Premier, Enterprise and Ultimate. No free tier. Fits you if: you sell B2B SaaS at mid-to-large scale and already have a Salesforce admin on staff. Run a HubSpot shop? HubSpot is a native connector, but the platform is built primarily around the Salesforce ecosystem, so pressure-test the fit before you shortlist it.

The connector list is the reason Qualified matters to your stack, and the named connectors run well past a dozen: Salesforce, HubSpot, Marketo, Eloqua, Outreach, Salesloft, Gong, 6sense, Demandbase, Clearbit, ZoomInfo and Bombora among them, plus a developer API. If your stack is already assembled, Piper slots into it rather than asking you to rebuild it.

So what does Piper actually do? It handles live text, voice and video conversations, AI-generated email, meeting scheduling, content offers and Slack collaboration. Qualified says over 500 companies use it, including Sinch, LogicMonitor, Glean and Aptiv. Its homepage claims a #1 ranking on Salesforce AppExchange, and it scores 4.9/5 across 1,483 G2 reviews, 97% of them five-star, with a 9.9 quality-of-support score.

The trust page holds up too: annual SOC 2 Type II audits, AES-256 encryption at rest, and AWS infrastructure certified to ISO 27001, PCI Level 1 and FISMA Moderate.

The cost lands on headcount. Reviewers report a steep learning curve, and they say implementation leans on a dedicated Salesforce admin or customer success manager. Teams without one report delays.

4. Outreach, agents with governance and two hidden meters

Price: quote only. Four Amplify tiers, separated by AI credits (10,000 / 25,000 / 50,000 / 100,000) and API calls. Fits you if: your team can absorb platform complexity and you can live with consumption pricing. Skip it if: you need to compare a firm number against another quote this quarter.

Outreach names its agents and says what each one does. Naming agents is common here; describing each one's job is less so. Omni handles conversation. There's a Meeting Prep Agent, plus Research, Deal, Revenue and Personalization Agents. The company reports 90+ native integrations and an Outreach MCP (Model Context Protocol) layer that lets agents take actions across your connected stack.

Consolidation is where that pays. Amplitude reported saving over $600,000 a year after folding five platforms into it.

On governance it's one of only two tools here with ISO/IEC 42001:2023 for Responsible AI. Add SOC 2 Type II and a fourth consecutive year of ISO 27001. For a regulated buyer, that combination is worth the sales cycle.

The budgeting problem is specific. Two variables are invisible at once: the seat price is quoted, and the AI credits are consumed.

So ask for a credit burn model against your own sequence volume. Do it before you compare this quote to anything else. Reviewers already flag complexity and a steep curve for admins, so put implementation hours on the same page.

5. Salesloft, the workhorse with an admin bill attached

Price: quote only. You will need a dedicated administrator, and a seat count big enough to justify one. Without that person, don't start.

Weight of evidence is Salesloft's strongest argument. G2 carries 11,129 reviews at 4.5/5. Capterra adds 200+ at 4.3/5. Its newsroom reports a #1 Sales Engagement ranking for seven consecutive quarters, and it claims 4,000+ sales teams.

Underneath those reviews sits Signals, a unified revenue signal feed, plus agents that trigger plays such as deal-risk actions on top of the Cadence and dialer workflow.

Integrations are practical. Real-time Salesforce sync with automatic activity recording, LinkedIn Sales Navigator, Gmail and Outlook through Salesloft Connect, a public API and an App Directory.

Security holds up as well: SOC 2 Type 2 annual audits, an ISO 27001-aligned program, and GDPR and CCPA/CPRA compliance (the EU and California privacy regimes).

Then the friction. Budget for an administrator alongside the licences. Reviewers describe a steep learning curve and an admin-heavy backend that often needs a dedicated owner, and they report slowdowns on large data volumes.

One detail if you're shortlisting this and Clari together: the trust center is branded the Clari/Salesloft Trust Center, which points to a corporate relationship between the two. Worth checking before you treat their two quotes as independent bids.

6. Salesforce Einstein, priced in layers

Price: published, per user, per month, and stacked. Fits you if: your organization already runs on Salesforce, and only if somebody there owns the CRM cleanup. Dirty records surface in the output.

  • Free Suite: $0, with no AI features.
  • Starter Suite: $25/user/month.
  • Pro Suite: $100/user/month.
  • Enterprise Core: $195/user/month, with 1M Flex Credits a year.
  • Enterprise Max: $550/user/month, with 2.75M Flex Credits a year.
  • Agentforce for Sales: from $125/user/month, on top of the licence.

The capability is broad and named: Call Insights, Call Explorer, Sales Signals, Opportunity Scoring, Predictive forecast scoring, embedded summarization, and agents for prospecting, engagement, pipeline and account management. You can bring your own model from OpenAI, Anthropic or Google, and Model Context Protocol is supported.

Salesforce credits Agentforce for Sales with 33% faster meeting prep and a 10% increase in win rates, and media.monks reports that Einstein Opportunity Scoring improved win rate by 14%.

Two costs are easy to underestimate. One is the stack above, which G2 reviewers rank as a top recurring complaint, because AI arrives as a paid add-on above base licensing until you reach Enterprise Max.

The other never shows up on an invoice. Reviewers report that duplicate or dirty CRM records produce hallucinations and inaccurate responses, so your output quality is hostage to a cleanup project nobody put in the budget.

Tip: ask to see the demo run against a sandbox holding your own messy records. Clean demo data won't tell you anything about your Tuesday.

7. HubSpot Breeze, transparent numbers in a complicated shape

Price: Free Tools $0 for 2 users. Starter $7/seat/month annual. Professional $90/seat/month annual, plus a $1,500 one-time onboarding fee. Enterprise $150/seat/month, plus $3,500 onboarding. Fits you if: you're already committed to HubSpot's upper tiers. And if your prospecting volume swings? The $1 per qualified lead scales with your good quarters.

Breeze puts Copilot, a Prospecting Agent, a Data Agent, a Customer Agent and Smart Deal Progression inside Sales Hub, working off Smart CRM context. The Prospecting Agent researches accounts, watches buying signals and drafts outreach, and it pulls buying-committee data from ZoomInfo, Apollo, Surfe and Seamless without leaving HubSpot.

Trust is well documented: SOC 2 Type II and SOC 3, the EU Cloud Code of Conduct for GDPR, opt-out control over model training, and third-party AI providers contractually barred from training on your data.

Every number is published, which is refreshing. Forecasting it takes one more step. Model your own lead volume first, because the structure is layered.

Ten seats on Professional is $900 a month before you count the 3,000 HubSpot Credits, the $1,500 onboarding fee, and the $1.00 charged per qualified lead recommended for outreach.

That last line is outcome pricing, so your good quarters cost you more than your bad ones. Keep in mind that Breeze agents are unavailable on Free and Starter. And the headline results HubSpot cites (76% more qualified leads, 80% more meetings booked, 26% higher win rate) come from HubSpot.

Specialists that own one stretch of the funnel

That is the end of the platforms. The next six do less, and they do it on purpose. Each takes one motion, meetings or dialing or prospecting or activity capture or forecasting, and goes deep on it.

8. Avoma, a $19 sticker and two packs that quadruple it

Price: Startup $19/seat/month annual. Organization $24. Enterprise $39, with a 10-seat minimum. Conversation Intelligence and Revenue Intelligence cost $29/seat/month each. There's a 14-day trial and no credit card. Fits you if: you want conversation intelligence for sales, customer success and RevOps without paying the big platforms. Skip it if: you need call scoring and forecasting, which add $58 a seat on top of whichever plan you pick, $77 in total on Startup.

Five pillars carry the product: AI Meeting Assistant, Scheduler and Lead Router, Conversation Intelligence, Revenue Intelligence, and an Ask Avoma copilot. Transcription runs in 75+ languages.

The integration list is one of the more practical here. Six CRMs (Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Copper, Zendesk Sell, Zoho), eight video platforms, nine dialers, a documented API and an MCP connector.

Reviewers give it 4.6/5 across 1,352 G2 reviews, 97% at four or five stars, with sub-scores of 9.5 for call recording and 9.4 for conversation intelligence.

So what does your real seat cost? Read the price twice.

Line itemPer seat, per month
Startup seat$19
Conversation Intelligence pack$29
Revenue Intelligence pack$29
Startup with both packs switched on$77

That is four times the number on the marketing page, and the same two packs sit on top of the higher tiers as well, so an Enterprise seat with both runs $97. The $19 seat buys notes and scheduling. Call scoring and forecasting live in the packs, so price them in from the start if either one is why you're looking.

Reviewers also note that transcription accuracy varies in noisy rooms and with some accents, so test it on your own calls.

9. Nooks, the dialer with enterprise paperwork

Price: quote only. Buy it for reps who live on the phone, and only if a sales-led purchase suits you. If your team sells over email, this is the wrong dialer.

Four modules cover the outbound day: AI Sequencing, AI Dialer, Signals and Intelligence, and AI Coaching with roleplay and call scoring. Reviewers score it 4.8 across 1,320 G2 reviews, and they rate ease of use at 9.3 against Salesloft's 8.8, which is unusual for a platform this deep.

Nooks names HubSpot, Deel, Greenhouse, Seismic and SpringHealth as customers. Its homepage puts the company on the Forbes Cloud 100 Rising Stars list, and it acquired the coaching platform FullyRamped.

The trust center does a lot of your homework. SOC 2 Type 2, SOC 3, ISO/IEC 27001:2022, GDPR, CCPA, EU-U.S. Data Privacy Framework, an AI governance policy and a responsible disclosure program. For a quote-only vendor that is a solid stack, though Gong, Outreach and Clari publish equal or broader certification lists.

Two honest caveats. The headline numbers (5x more dials, 3x more meetings, 80% less admin work) are self-reported. And reviewers mention occasional call quality issues on the parallel dialer, plus a configuration curve on signals and sequences.

Weigh the case studies the same way. They cite a 70% pipeline increase and 933% total pipeline growth at Greenhouse, and 67% more meetings with a 24% pipeline uplift per rep at HubSpot, all published by Nooks.

10. 11x, two digital workers and one manual handoff

Price: quote only, gated behind a demo. Fits you if: you're piloting agentic outbound and can supervise it. Skip it if: nobody is staffing the reply queue.

Start with the part that decides this one. Reviewers report that Alice cannot handle prospect replies on her own, and she needs a manual handoff the moment someone shows interest. Julian struggles with accents and complex objection handling, and setup is described as time-consuming, with ongoing fine-tuning.

You're buying two named digital workers. Alice runs outbound prospecting across email, phone, LinkedIn, SMS and WhatsApp, and Julian is an inbound phone agent that qualifies and schedules.

What does run without you is the plumbing. CRM connectors are native and middleware-free for Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive and Zoho, with an API for anything else, and leads, activities, call outcomes and transcripts sync both ways. Security covers SOC2 Type II, CASA Tier 3, GDPR and CCPA alignment, AES-256 at rest and TLS in transit.

The company behind them is well funded: above $70M from a16z and Benchmark per its funding announcements, and it names Checkr, Leica Biosystems and Workera as customers. The evidence from users is thinner. Just 31 G2 reviews at 4.4/5, so don't lean on it too hard.

11. People.ai, now trading as Backstory

Price: quote only, consumption-based. The gate is your CRM. Run a large sales org on Salesforce, Dynamics or Oracle and want activity capture without rep data entry? You're the buyer. Run anything else and there is nothing here for you.

The name is the first snag. People.ai rebranded to Backstory, and people.ai now redirects to backstory.ai. If your shortlist or your review research is filed under the old name, you'll find a fragmented trail.

Name aside, the product is straightforward. It captures emails, meetings, calls and chat automatically, then maps them to deal history. Out of that come engagement scoring, deal-risk identification, MEDDPICC-based opportunity scoring, pipeline health monitoring, forecasting and stakeholder mapping.

An MCP server exposes deal context directly inside Claude, ChatGPT, Copilot and Gemini, which is genuinely useful if your leadership already works in those tools. Integrations span Salesforce, Microsoft Dynamics and Oracle, plus Gmail, Outlook, Zoom, Microsoft Teams and Slack.

Compliance is a strength. Five annually renewed, independently audited certifications including SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001, GDPR and CCPA.

Zero-trust access controls sit on top of that, plus an explicit commitment that your data never trains its models. The uptime SLA (service level agreement) is 99.5%, with failover between the U.S. East and U.S. West regions.

The company reports 100,000+ sellers and names Red Hat, AMD, OpenAI, Nvidia, Zscaler, Elastic and CyberArk as customers. Backstory reports a 4.5/5 rating across 630+ G2 reviews on its own homepage. Pricing is consumption-based and described only in qualitative terms, so a demo is your only route to a number.

12. Regie.ai, cheap to start, thinner than the homepage suggests

Price: Free at $0 with 250 one-time credits. Pro at $49/month with 5,000 credits refreshed monthly. Enterprise is custom, on volume-based credit pricing. Fits you if: your outbound runs on email and HubSpot. Skip it if: you need LinkedIn or phone this quarter.

Start with the gap, because it changes the shortlist. The homepage markets multi-channel orchestration across email, LinkedIn and phone, but the integrations page lists LinkedIn and Dialer as coming soon, with Gmail, Outlook and HubSpot CRM live today.

So buy it for what it does now, which is AI prospecting and email sequencing. Treat multi-channel as a roadmap conversation and plan your quarter around the live surface.

What is here is well reviewed. 1,486 G2 reviews at 4.6/5, with reviewers citing responsive customer success and sequence creation dropping from hours to minutes. Crunchbase records roughly $65.6M raised in total, including a $30M Series B in February 2025 co-led by Scale Venture Partners and Foundation Capital, and Regie.ai states SOC 2 and GDPR compliance.

Reviewers push back on entry pricing with seat minimums, on contact quality that depends on unnamed third-party enrichment providers, and on AI output that needs manual editing.

13. Clari, forecasting depth with a configuration bill

Price: quote only. Fits you if: you run enterprise revenue on a standardized CRM and take forecast discipline seriously. The blocker: a configuration project you have to fund before any value arrives.

Seven modules carry the platform: Capture, Inspect, Groove, Align, Copilot, Forecast and Guide. Clari states it manages $5T in revenue for 1,500+ customers, including Okta, Checkout.com and BirchStreet Systems.

Its homepage reports a 2025 G2 Best Sales Software win and Leader placement in Gartner's inaugural Magic Quadrant for Revenue Action Orchestration, and reviewers give it 4.6/5 across 5,624 G2 reviews, singling out forecasting accuracy and the Salesforce integration.

Security is thorough: ISO/IEC 27001, SOC 2 Type II, ISO/IEC 27701, CSA, App Defense Alliance membership, GDPR compliance, and a public trust and status page.

What should worry you is the runway to value. Reviewers describe a steep learning curve and lengthy initial configuration, and they report limited dashboard and workflow customization. They also say effectiveness depends heavily on clean CRM data.

That's the second time that warning appears on this list, and it's no coincidence. Forecasting tools inherit the quality of whatever records you feed them.

Data engines and rep-level assistants

Which raises the question of where clean records come from. Some of this next group sells you the data with an AI layer on top. Others sit next to one rep and make that rep better. Five of the eleven published prices in this guide live down here.

14. Apollo.io, the volume play with a reputation problem

Price: Free with 75 credits a month. Basic $49/user/month annual. Professional $79. Organization $119, with a 3-user minimum. Credits run 30,000 to 72,000 a year by tier. Why you'd buy it: prospecting, enrichment, sequencing and dialing on one bill. That case weakens fast if your territory is APAC or the Middle East.

The database is the draw. Apollo puts it at 240M+ verified contacts and 30M+ companies, with a dialer, conversation intelligence and workflow automation attached. Integrations run 50+ connectors covering Salesforce, HubSpot, ChatGPT, Claude and Perplexity, plus a documented public API.

That reach shows up in the customer count. Apollo's homepage puts it above 600,000 companies, and the company cites customer results including a 70% increase in sales leads at Customer.io.

You saw the review split above, and it earns one piece of practical advice. The Trustpilot complaints cluster on billing and account suspension, so put cancellation terms, credit rollover and suspension policy in the contract. Don't trust the checkout flow to protect you.

Reviewers working APAC and Middle East territories also report weaker coverage, with missing mobile numbers and outdated titles. So test the data on your own patch before you commit to a seat count, and ask how far the free tier's 75 credits actually go, because the credit system is a recurring source of user confusion.

15. Amplemarket, an all-in-one with a $600 floor

Price: Startup $600/month billed annually, for 2 users and 27,000 contacts. Growth and Elite are custom. Free trial only. The fit is narrow: roughly 2 to 10 reps who want prospecting and sequencing in one place. More than ten reps, or fewer than two, and the shape stops working.

The Duo suite is the AI layer. Duo Copilot captures signals and builds sequences, Duo Copywriter drafts, Duo Inbox handles replies, Duo Voice covers calls, and Searcher sources leads. Around it sit multichannel sequencing, intent signals, deliverability and warmup, and enrichment with validation.

Integrations run 28+ native connectors including Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Gmail, Outlook, several dialers and Okta SSO (single sign-on), plus Zapier's 8,000+ apps and a documented REST API. Reviewers give it 4.6/5 across 668 G2 reviews with a 9.6/10 product-direction score, and Amplemarket names Mistral AI, Vanta, HPE and DataStax as customers.

So what is the real per-seat number? That $600 floor holds at two seats only, so divide it: $300 per user, and the tiers that add Duo Voice and Duo Inbox are quote-only.

Reviewers report incorrect phone numbers, sequence cloning failures and automation glitches. They also say the AI copy reads robotic without human editing, and that one matters if your plan was to take the human out of your loop.

16. Lavender, the best value on the list

Price: Basic is free forever, with 5 emails analyzed and 5 personalized a month. Starter $27/month annual for unlimited. Individual Pro $45. Team $89/seat/month annual, $99 monthly. There's a 7-day full-integration trial. Fits you if: your SDRs (sales development reps) and account executives want coaching where they already write. Skip it if: you want outbound generated, not coached.

Lavender wins best value for a simple reason. It improves the tool your reps already use instead of replacing anything. It runs inline in Gmail and Outlook 365, scores an email as it's written, rewrites it, and pulls prospect insights for personalization.

Rule of thumb: a tool that improves a workflow your reps already run gets adopted, and a tool that replaces one gets a rollout plan and a change-management meeting.

Coaching only pays if somebody is watching. Managers get a Coaching Dashboard and team analytics. It connects natively to Outreach, Salesloft, Groove, Gong, HubSpot and Apollo, so it can sit on top of five other tools ranked on this list without a migration. The site states SOC2 certification and GDPR compliance, and names Deel, Twilio, Clari and SaaStr as users.

Be clear about what you're not getting. The claim that its models are trained on billions of emails comes from Lavender. Manager-level coaching and analytics are gated to the $89 Team tier, and Ora, the AI agent for full outbound generation, is a separate product. It's a point solution, and it's priced like one.

17. Sybill, transparent tiers and a weekly credit cap

Price: Free at $0 with 500 credits a week. Pro $30 to $36/user/month with 2,500 credits a week. Business $90 to $108/user/month with 5,000 credits a week and CRM Autofill on 10 fields. Enterprise is custom, with unlimited credits. The Business trial runs 14 days with no credit card. Fits you if: you run a small or mid-sized team on HubSpot or Salesforce. Does your security review want certificates rather than an SSO line? Then this one stops at the gate.

The feature range goes well past call recording. Sybill's context graph drives deal inspection, competitor intelligence, sales-play recommendations, CRM autofill, automated email follow-ups and collateral generation.

  • Live: HubSpot, Salesforce, Zoho CRM, Dynamics 365, Zoom, Google Meet, Webex, Slack, Zapier, Make, Notion, Jira and several dialers.
  • Coming soon: Pipedrive, NetSuite, Teams collaboration, Google Drive and Nooks.

Sybill puts its user base at over 850 revenue teams, including Warmly, Smartcat, Beehiiv, Drata and Sopro.

Note the shape of the meter, because it's the unusual one on this list. Credits reset weekly, not monthly. So if your team's activity spikes at quarter end, ask what happens in week thirteen when the cap lands mid-crunch.

One gap belongs on your diligence list. Sybill's only published trust signal on record is SSO on the Enterprise tier, and there is no security or compliance page on record to point your reviewer at.

Put the headline numbers on that same list. Sybill's claims of 10+ hours saved per rep weekly and a 10% win-rate increase come from Sybill.

18. Oliv AI, a $19 base with two $29 packs on top

Price: Oliv Notetaker $19/user/month, with unlimited seats and unlimited transcription. Meeting Insights Pack $29/user/month. Deal Insights Pack $29/user/month. A 14-day trial needs no credit card. Listed prices assume annual commitment paid annually. Fits you if: you want notes, coaching and forecasting bundled at a lower list price than the incumbents. Skip it if: your reviewer requires published certifications.

The named agents give you the shape: Olivia, Oliver, Prospector, Deal Driver, Forecaster, Meeting Assistant, Content Curator, CRM Manager, Researcher, Rapid Responder and Quick Qualifier. Eleven in all, though Oliv does not publish what each one does.

All eleven need somewhere to read from and write to. Integrations name Salesforce, HubSpot, Outreach, Gong, ZoomInfo, 6Sense, Zendesk, Pendo and LinkedIn among 100+ platforms, and two-way CRM integration comes with the Deal Insights Pack.

Oliv positions itself directly on cost, claiming $31,320 a year against $142,200 for an equivalent legacy stack. That's 78% less, by its own math.

Training, support and implementation are stated as included, with no hidden fees. Onboarding is still a project by Oliv's own description, with forward-deployed GTM engineers delivering live by week two and results by week four.

Now the part that decides your security meeting. Oliv has no security page at all, and asking the site for /security gets you a not-found page. No certification is on record for Oliv, and no third-party review base is on record to fall back on either. So the lower list price buys you a longer diligence conversation.

19. ZoomInfo, a database first and an assistant second

Price: quote only. Fits you if: you need the contact database anyway. Skip it if: you don't.

Be clear about what you're buying. ZoomInfo is a B2B sales-intelligence and contact-data business, and it puts its database at 300M+ contacts. Copilot is the AI layer on top: Next Best Action recommendations, an AI Email Generator, Copilot Chat, AI-generated Account Summaries, Buying Groups profiling, and Breaking Alerts delivered into Slack.

ZoomInfo reports that Copilot's beta ran across 20,000+ users at 500 companies. In it, Copilot predicted nearly 45% of existing pipeline opportunities, users created almost twice as many opportunities as non-users, and reps saved about 10 hours a week on research. Those figures are ZoomInfo's own.

Independent sentiment sits at 4.1/5 across 322 Software Advice reviews, praising the interface and CRM integration.

The vendor risk is documented, and it isn't small. ZoomInfo paid a $30 million multi-state settlement over unauthorized collection and sale of personal data, then faced securities-fraud allegations in 2024 and a fiduciary-duty investigation in 2026. Users separately report stale contacts, unresponsive support, and aggressive, inflexible renewal terms.

The company itself is established: founded in 2007, listed on Nasdaq since 2020 with the ticker renamed from ZI to GTM in May 2025, and around 3,508 employees as of 2024. Should that history stop you? Not on its own.

But if you buy, negotiate your renewal clause first and the price second. At least you know what you're negotiating against.

Three that need the most homework

The last three give you less to know. Each has real users saying real positive things, and not much else on the public record. So treat the demo as a diligence session rather than a product tour.

20. Artisan, an autonomous BDR with mixed field results

Price: credit-based, with tiers from startup to enterprise and no dollar figures published. Fits you if: you're consolidating outbound tooling and will pilot before you commit. The disqualifier: LinkedIn and phone as your main channels.

Ava is marketed as an autonomous BDR (business development rep). She finds and enriches leads from a database Artisan puts at 250M+ verified contacts, writes and sends personalized outreach, handles replies, and books meetings. There's a per-seat dialer and intent signals too.

Governance is genuine: approvals, tone and call-to-action locks, and escalation rules. The enterprise tier includes SOC 2 Type II, SSO/SAML and audit logging. Artisan's blog from 26 May 2026 states Ava has been deployed for thousands of account executives and BDRs at large enterprises.

Reviewers are split, and the split is instructive. On Trustpilot the score is 4.2 across 41 reviews, with praise for named customer-success reps and for consolidating enough tools that teams dropped other subscriptions.

But 10% of those reviews are one-star. They describe the platform as mainly email automation, with weak LinkedIn and phone coverage, and LinkedIn outreach hitting account-blocking and deliverability trouble. One reviewer reported a 0.07% positive response rate. So pilot it on your own list, with your own copy, before you switch anything off.

21. Warmly, visitor de-anonymization at a $10,000 floor

Price: AI Web-Deanonymization $10,000/year. Inbound Chat $20,000/year, with one AI Studio Agent. AI Inbound Autopilot $30,000/year, with unlimited AI Studio Agents plus the Autopilot Agent. Credits start at 10K/month across all three. Add-ons cover GTM Signals, Warm Experiences, and a 24/7 AI video chat agent priced on request. The threshold is your inbound traffic. Enough of it, plus the budget to match, and de-anonymization earns its place. Not enough, and five figures a year buys you very little.

The agents are specific about their jobs. The Inbound Agent de-anonymizes website visitors, filters them against your ideal customer profile, chats with them and retargets. The TAM Agent scores accounts against your total addressable market and orchestrates outbound.

Reach spans live chat, email, LinkedIn ads and Meta ads from one place, and CRM sync, Slack alerts and sales-engagement webhooks come with the base tier. Warmly names Continu, Innerspace, TigerGraph, Orum, Kadence, TrustArc and Cendyn as customers, and cites a 3x more qualified pipeline result.

One question settles this before it reaches procurement. What's the true annual cost once credits and add-ons are counted, given the video chat agent is priced on request? Add the review-volume gap covered earlier and the missing security page, and your demo call has a clear agenda.

22. Reply.io, strong user testimony and little else on the record

Price: nothing verifiable. Every official Reply.io page, pricing, features, integrations and the privacy policy included, returned an error, so the price cell in the table is empty and this entry rests entirely on third-party reviews. Fits you if: you're evaluating multichannel sequencing and will run your own diligence on price and security. Skip it if: you need price and security answered before a call.

What is on the record for Reply.io is user experience, and it's good. 4.6/5 across 258 Trustpilot reviews. Reviewers describe support as responsive, helpful and polite, and they call the setup intuitive and super customizable for multichannel campaigns.

One long-term user reported that the platform delivered a daily campaign without missing a single day for roughly a year and a half. For an outbound tool, that kind of consistency counts.

The complaints are consistent too: a steep learning curve that takes real time to master, slow support response on complex technical issues, and limited sequence customization with gaps in specific database integrations.

So go into the conversation with a written list: pricing and plan structure, the security and privacy documentation, and a confirmed integration list against your own stack. Don't accept any of the three verbally.

Take this to the demo call

That written list is not a Reply.io problem alone. Most of this field prices only on a call, so the most useful thing you can carry into one is a script. Work through these in order and you'll leave with a number your finance team can defend.

  • One all-in year-one figure, in writing. Seats, credits, add-on packs, onboarding fees and any per-outcome charge, on a single line. Ask for it in an email.
  • Credit burn at your volume. Give them your real monthly send, dial and enrichment counts, then ask them to model consumption against your tier. Then ask what happens when you run out in week nine.
  • A renewal uplift cap in the order form. ZoomInfo users report aggressive, inflexible renewal terms, and renewal is the clause nobody reads until it bites, so fix it before signature whoever you're buying from.
  • Who handles a prospect reply. Ask for a live demonstration of an inbound reply arriving and being handled, then ask what the agent does with an ambiguous or hostile one.
  • Admin hours in month one and month six. Ask whether that person needs to be a certified CRM admin, and ask for a customer reference who implemented without one.
  • Output quality on duplicate records. Insist the demo runs against a sandbox seeded with your own imperfect data. Clean demo data hides the failure mode that shows up on day one.
  • The certification pack, as attachments. Current SOC 2 Type II report, ISO certificates with scope, the sub-processor list, and a written commitment on whether your data trains their models.
  • Exit terms. Data export format, notice period, and what happens to your recordings and transcripts when you leave.

Questions buyers ask

Why do so few AI sales assistants publish pricing, and what should I actually expect to pay?

Ten of these 22 price only by quote: Gong, Qualified, Outreach, Salesloft, Nooks, 11x, People.ai, Clari, ZoomInfo and Artisan. Reply.io is an eleventh, with no published price on the record.

Where a number is published, ask whether it holds. Nine of the eleven carry a second meter on top of the sticker. Avoma's $19 seat becomes $77 once you switch on call scoring and forecasting. Oliv AI has the same shape, $19 plus two $29 packs. HubSpot's $90 seat carries a $1.00 charge per qualified lead that climbs with your volume, and Warmly's $10,000 sits under credits and add-on packages including a video chat agent priced on request. Sybill's $30 sits under a weekly credit cap, Apollo's $49 under an annual credit allotment, and Clay, Salesforce and Regie.ai all meter credits above the published price too. Lavender at $27 is the closest thing here to a number you can put in a spreadsheet and leave alone, and Amplemarket's $600 for two seats is the only other published price with no second meter attached.

What happens to my shortlist when a vendor rebrands or changes hands?

It gets harder to research, and sometimes two names turn out to be one bid. People.ai now redirects to backstory.ai, so half your review trail is filed under a dead name. The Salesloft trust center is branded the Clari/Salesloft Trust Center, which points to a corporate relationship worth checking before you treat the two quotes as independent bids.

ZoomInfo renamed its Nasdaq ticker from ZI to GTM in May 2025, and Nooks acquired the coaching platform FullyRamped, so part of what you'd buy there arrived by acquisition. In the demo, ask who owns the company today and what they've bought in the last year.

Do the autonomous AI SDR agents really work without a human in the loop?

Not on their own, going by what users report. 11x reviewers say Alice cannot handle prospect replies on her own and needs a manual handoff as soon as someone shows interest. Artisan reviewers describe the product as functioning mainly as email automation, with weak LinkedIn and phone coverage and one reported case of a 0.07% positive response rate.

Amplemarket users say the AI copy reads robotic and needs editing, and Regie.ai's integrations page still lists LinkedIn and Dialer as coming soon. So plan for supervision, and staff your reply queue.

Can I trial any of these before sitting through a sales demo?

Yes, though the free plans settle very different questions. Clay's 500 actions a month and Lavender's five emails a month are demos: enough to see the interface, not enough to prove anything about your workload. Apollo.io's 75 credits a month and Sybill's 500 credits a week give you more room to work with, though Apollo's credit system is a recurring source of user confusion, so ask what a credit actually buys before you build a test around either allowance.

The 14-day trials at Avoma and Oliv AI only earn their keep if you load your own messy records on day one. Salesforce's Free Suite and HubSpot's Free Tools exclude the AI, so they tell you about the CRM and nothing about the assistant. The quote-only vendors disclose no free tier, which is why the demo script above matters.

How much admin and implementation resource will this need before it produces anything?

More than the sales deck will suggest to you. Qualified reviewers report implementation leaning on a dedicated Salesforce admin or customer success manager. Salesloft is described as admin-heavy, with a steep learning curve, and Clari reviewers cite lengthy initial configuration.

Clay needs someone who can build multi-step enrichment tables. 11x setup is described as time-consuming, with ongoing fine-tuning. Oliv AI states live by week two and results by week four, delivered by forward-deployed engineers. So budget a named owner on your side.

Do I need separate tools for conversation intelligence and for outbound, or can one platform cover both?

One platform can cover both at the top of the market, and that's largely what the quote-gated vendors are charging you for. The shortlist block near the top of this guide sorts that decision by the stack you already run, so start there. Prefer to keep the layers separate? One workable split is an intelligence tool such as Avoma or Sybill alongside an outbound tool such as Nooks or Regie.ai, with Lavender coaching the emails your reps write in Gmail or Outlook.